With GDPR being in force, I thought I'd make this post.

Users can now export their own personal data, and if required, remove their privacy consent status. Both of these options are in the privacy setting within your profile ( User Settings - TheCorsa.co.uk Forums ). Users that remove their consent will have their accounts deleted 3 days after consent removal (to allow them to change their mind).

Once that 3 days is up, the user account and personal data within it cannot be recovered, so please be careful with it!